Connective Issues Winter 2019


WE REmEmBER AND HONOR we are grateful to everyone who has made a contribution in memory of, or in honor of, the following individuals. These donations are fully appreciated and support our programs and services that create a brighter future for all those living with Marfan syndrome and related conditions.


The Circle for Victory is The Marfan Foundation’s leadership recognition program for annual support. Contributions may support any designated area of the Foundation or be unrestricted to assist with Foundation priorities. Members of the Circle for Victory are invited to special events, recog- nized with honorary designation in publications, and receive regular special communications. Membership in the Circle for Victory is extended to individuals, couples, families, or family foundations whose total giving between July 1 and June 30 of each year is over $500.

Donations In Memory of: Carol, Adrian, and elias Adame elizabeth Aldred gary Ali Jason baldwin T.J. barulli warren bolt

david pfirrman david ricca Judith ricca ilene roberts Julie roos barry Safiniuk Spencer Sellas Jeff Snyder Arnold Spector Casey Sprouse

david Hillel ezra Jennings Sarah Jones Lois Kaichbaum Joann Kolesar AddisonLatham Jerry Lerman Sydney Lerman Janice Lynch Lenon Maguire Kyle Mann eileen Masciale Susan Meier ben Meiner Lois Meyer Charlene Meyers Matthew Mills paula neil Sebastian newman Michele paul Sunny pellone Steven post James pullins dan randant James richardson Lisa ritell Amanda rivera

barbara bowling Marissa broady paul burke Joseph Casarole Sarah Cayo william Coonan Helen rae Cowell Carol Crews Sean elmore Stephanie green Connie grima Andrew gross Steve Hackett John Hathaway nancy Hathaway John Heinemann barbara Hildenstein Margaret Hummel Ann Jarosz Sarah Jones Julie Kurnitz Kamden Langford Josh Larrison brian Laughman patricia Lawlor idelle Lewin phillip Linder Albert Matsuura bill Meier zola ray Melichar daniel Moyer patricia nicolosi Michael nygaard bill o'Quinn Shirley osman Michele paul Christopher paulsen

James Taylor John Torode nellie Tsuruda gilbert Vieth dalton walsingham wendy weiss Hendricks wells Jim wendling david wolf Stephenyakimovich Donations In Honor of: elizabeth Aldred garrett Anderson

recognition Levels are: • Red and Purple Circle ($500–$2,499) • Champion’s Club ($2,500–$4,999) • President’s Club ($5,000–$9,999) • 1896 Club ($10,000–$24,999) • Chairman’s Council ($25,000 and above)

Jason baldwin Helaine baruch Spencer beery elliott bobbe Alan braverman dennis bryant Austin Carlile Leo Cole Michele Cripps Liam dockery Jay elliott

peter roos noa russell Alexys Scholle Sarah Singh brittany Sipe evan Smolen

For more details and a full list of benefits for each level of giving, please visit our website. if you have any questions, please

nicholas Sumberaz Samantha Thomas Morgan Toombs Kate Torode Laura Torode Hope Vandeventer

Sarah epperson Miguel estrada elizabeth Federspiel beverly Feinstein

contact Megan Martin,

Lilly Finnegan Kendra gaddie ira glick Connor Hajj george Halas Alan Hariton

Anna witiuk Colby young Heather young

winter 2019 15

Made with FlippingBook Online newsletter