Connective Issues - Fall 2019

ENSURE ACCESS DONORS Sarah Kim Dong Kim David Kim

Jodi Raines Tejaswini Rankomar Michael Raspatello Susan and Devin Reaves Ann Reinking Laura and Bernard Rivers Jonathan Rodis and Kathleen Kane Mary Roman Linda and Timothy Schuetze Chad and Kim Schwanbeck Michael and Sundie Scribner Amelie Sharp Andrew and Angela Shaw Mandy Shaw Mary Sheppard Jim Sidorchuk and Susan Toporowski Avry Smith Kelly Smith Susan Sobers Josh Souza Paul and Amy Sponseller Janet Stone Tracy Stoppelmoor Sunita Sundarsita and Samyuktha Sundar David and Lisa Szakovits Andrea Taylor Josie Teti Jordan Tishler Kaydra Townsend Michael and Debbie Tracey Beth and Derik Utz Dale, Grace and Joy Vandeventer K. and Diane Verzani Irina Volguina Regina Wagner Michael and Karen Weamer Benjamin and Lindsey Weisman William and Linda Westmoreland Karen Wilkinson Hazel Williams Keith and Tera Woodhouse Shelly, Tom and Kelsey Wooten Luciana Young Mark Zimmerman and Maya Brown-Zimmerman Jon R. Tullis Debie Turner

Alison Kline Kelly Kopish

The following donors have contributed toward the Ensure Access Campaign goal to raise $1 million to be used for Annual Conference Scholarships over the next 15+ years. Donors through September 30, 2019, include:

Jane and Kevin Kottmer Tom and Denise Kraemer Lukas Kruidenier Ronald Lacro Jeff LeSage Stephanie Lawson Heather Layton Susan Leshen Robert and Barbara Levy Andrea Lewis Lily Li David Liang Sue Gisslow Martin Loeb Cristina Luna Jan Lynch Jean MacLeay and James Oliver Steven and Amelia Marpman Judy Marshall Megan and John Martin Julia Martinez Eileen and Michael Masciale Betcy Matarrita and Michael Prado Lauren May Patricia McCabe and Miguel Estrada Amanda McCaskill Kate McCray David and Sheila McLean Michael and Kelly Middendorff Dianna Milewicz Noa Milman Kathleen Mimnagh and Jose Fernando Cevallos-Candau Nazeema Mohamed Brandon and Shaine Morris Susan and Tyrel Mullendore Maureen Murphy Dominga Noe

Anonymous Amy and Scott Avitabile Steve and Norah Beckholt Taylor Beecroft Eric and Heather Bergstrom Suzanne Bourgeois Juan Bowen Robert and Joy Bradbury Alan and Rebecca Braverman Christopher Buckley Kara Burke Anthony Caffarelli Duke Cameron Arthur and Carey Caputi Daniel Caroline Melanie Case Jonathan Casey Emily and Tony Chu Teresa and Tom Cohn William and Nancy Conger Heidi Connolly David Noe and Stephanie Cooper-Noe Jeannette Coppess Joseph Coselli Kelly Cox Dwight Crawford Laura and Bruce Criddle Angela Crist Lisa D’Alessandro Teri Dean Corinne and Richard Devereux Hal Dietz Roy Dobson Heather and David Earnhart Cory and Angela Eaves Michael Edwards Justin and Jamie Efurd Jay and Mary Elliott

Joy Foote David Fournier Sylvia Frazier-Bowers Patrick and Michelle Gaddie Rebecca Gatwood Joseph Giannelli Judy and Rocco Gibaldi

Leonard Girardi Emily Glogowski Eric Gonzalez Eduardo Gonzalez Deborah Goodman

Amie and Rhodrick Gray Becky and Aaron Gunn Elton Harris Tonya Harth Michele Haught Chris Heaney Edith Cnossen-Helsloot and Paul Cnossen

Jill Hendrickson Gwenn Herman Malcolm Herman Beatriz Hernandez Jesse Hildebrand Stacie Hildebrand Gloria Hollowell Rachel Houston Michelle Hunter Glen Iannucci

Christopher Ihde Melinda Jackson Ezra and Alexandra Jennings David Johnson Debra Johnson Gary and Mary Kauffman Adam and Katherine Kauffman Caryn Kauffman Inderjeet Kaur Tammy Kegley Selma and Robert Kerzman Jennifer Kim

Jolynn and Donald Olson Chris and Nicole Palmer

Claudia Peralta Joshua Pestaner Kelsey Poulson Brenda Pratt Lauren Puryear

David Eperthener Mitra Esfandiarei Melissa Flint

Over the past 35 years, the Annual Conference has become a yearly highlight of The Marfan Foundation and an important touch point for members of our community. Our goal is to raise $1 million to be used for Annual Conference Scholarships over the next 15+ years. Join us in ensuring access for years to come by making your gift today!


Fall 2019

Made with FlippingBook - professional solution for displaying marketing and sales documents online